African union countries list

2020-01-19 23:58

How can the answer be improved?What is the African Union? African Union (English). Union africaine (French). Unio Africana (Portuguese). Unin Africana (Spanish). Umoja wa Afrika (Swahili). african union countries list

55 rows  List of African Union Member States. The African Union (AU) established in 1963 as the

The organization is headquartered in Ethiopia. There are 53 African countries which are members of the African Union. 56 rows Member states of the African Union. Also excluded are offshore islands that are integral parts of the transcontinental countries of France, Portugal, Spain and Yemen. The 55 member states are grouped into five regions. The African Union is composed of fiftytwo republics and three monarchies. The total population of the AU is 1, 068, 444, 000 (2013).african union countries list African Countries: List of Countries in Africa Algeria. Angola. Benin. Botswana. Burkina Faso. Burundi. Cameroon. Cape Verde. Central African Republic. Chad. Comoros. Congo. Democratic Republic of the Congo. Cote dIvoire. Djibouti. Egypt. Equatorial Guinea. Eritrea. Ethiopia.

Rating: 4.85 / Views: 489

African union countries list free

© 2018-2020 - All rights reserved -